Blackmass Plastics is an absolute don and here he gives us 8 tracks, spread over 2 records of off kilter and forward thinking unsettling dark Techno, Electro and Variants on the ever impressive Ugly Funk label. Also included is a limited edition Ugly Funk artwork insert

Tracklist for below clip:
1. Twitch Pitch 2. Harmonic Minor Chasm 3. Doomatron 4. Lololp

Tracklist for below clip:
1. Newton’s cradle 2. HR Giger Counter 3. Creeping Flesh 4. Trident

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackmass Plastics “Under The Radar” 12″ x 2 (Ugly Funk)”

You may also like…